Dahal sworn in as 39th prime minister

President Bidhya Devi Bhandari on Thursday administered the oath of office and secrecy to CPN (Maoist Centre) Chairman Pushpa Kamal Dahal as the 39th prime minister of the country amid a function at Sheetal Niwas. Dahal sworn in as 39th prime minister
Tika R Pradhan
Published at : August 5, 2016

Tika R Pradhan

Tika R Pradhan is a senior political correspondent for the Post, covering politics, parliament, judiciary and social affairs. Pradhan joined the Post in 2016 after working at The Himalayan Times for more than a decade.