Sudurpaschim, Police win

Basant Khatri scored a half-century and shared a 100-run partnership with Milan Bohara for the fifth wicket as Sudurpaschim posted 144-7 in 20 overs after being sent to bat first.

Pun bats NRNA to victory

Bagmati Province and Province 1, who were also scheduled to open their campaign in Kirtipur, shared a point each after their match was washed out by rain.

Nepal clean sweep Kenya Series 3-0

Openers Arjun Saud and Aasif Sheikh and Bashir Ahamad cracked half centuries each in Nepal’s run chase as they made 258-4 in 47.1 overs after Kenya, who chose to bat first, posted 255-9.

CPAN Award on September 9

CPAN will honour the best-performing male and female player each, and a rising player will be rewarded with the emerging cricketer of the year award.

Load More