Deuba inducts eight ministers from RPP

Hours after Prime Minister Sher Bahadur Deuba signed a commitment paper at the Election Commission (EC) saying he would abide by the poll code of conduct, he inducted eight ministers from the Rastriya Prajatantra Party (RPP) into his government. Deuba inducts eight ministers from RPP
Anil Giri
Published at : October 14, 2017
Updated at : October 14, 2017 11:23

Anil Giri

Anil Giri is a reporter covering diplomacy, international relations and national politics for The Kathmandu Post. Giri has been working as a journalist for a decade-and-a-half, contributing to numerous national and international media outlets.