NSJF honours Gautam, Rai

National Sports Council member secretary Tanka Lal Ghising, Nepal Olympic Committee general secretary Nilendra Raj Shrestha and NSJF president Durga Nath Subedi, among others, handed over the honours to them. NSJF honours Gautam, Rai
Jayadev Gautam and Gita Rai (right) after the award function organised to mark the 27th anniversary of Nepal Sports Journalists Forum (NSJF) in Kathmandu on Monday Hemanta Shrestha/TKP
Sports Bureau
Published at : September 13, 2022
Updated at : September 13, 2022 08:25