Next year, NEFTA awards goes to Texas

The award is being organised after a hiatus of two years due to the Covid-19 pandemic. The 10th NEFTA award ceremony was held in Kathmandu in March 2020.Next year, NEFTA awards goes to Texas
Actress Samragyee RL Shah at the NEFTA awards 2016 hosted at the United Arab Emirates.  Photo Courtesy: Kamal Shrestha
Rukusha Giri
Published at : December 6, 2022
Updated at : December 6, 2022 07:57

Rukusha Giri

Giri is an Arts and Culture reporter at the Post. She is pursuing her bachelor's degree at Apex College.