5 of 7 CM candidates named

The process to form provincial governments has moved a step forward with chief minister candidates decided in five out of the seven provinces so far. On Friday, the CPN-UML elected its parliamentary party (PP) leaders in province 1 and 3 through vote to lead two provincial governments. 5 of 7 CM candidates named
Tika R Pradhan
Published at : February 10, 2018
Updated at : February 10, 2018 16:42

Tika R Pradhan

Tika R Pradhan is a senior political correspondent for the Post, covering politics, parliament, judiciary and social affairs. Pradhan joined the Post in 2016 after working at The Himalayan Times for more than a decade.