Cabinet to have 18 ministries

The CPN-UML and CPN (Maoist Centre) has agreed to limit the Cabinet to 18 ministries, including the Prime Minister’s Office. Cabinet to have 18 ministries
Tika R Pradhan
Published at : February 23, 2018
Updated at : February 23, 2018 11:54

Tika R Pradhan

Tika R Pradhan is a senior political correspondent for the Post, covering politics, parliament, judiciary and social affairs. Pradhan joined the Post in 2016 after working at The Himalayan Times for more than a decade.