Nepal and Bangladesh eye first SAFF glory

Whatever the outcome of the final, the SAFF Women’s Championship 2022 is finally set to get new champions.Nepal and Bangladesh eye first SAFF glory
(From left) Nepal coach Kumar Thapa and captain Anjila Tumbapo Subba and Bangladesh captain Sabina Khatun and coach Golam Robbani Choton are pictured with the winners’ trophy at the Dasharath Stadium in Tripureshwar on Sunday, on the eve of their SAFF Women’s Championship 2022 final. Post Photo: Hemanta Shrestha
Sports Bureau
Published at : September 19, 2022
Updated at : September 19, 2022 09:34