PM Oli appoints 15 ministers

Prime Minister KP Sharma Oli expanded his Cabinet for the third time on Friday, inducting 11 ministers and four state ministers. PM Oli appoints 15 ministers
Tika R Pradhan
Published at : March 17, 2018
Updated at : March 17, 2018 12:35

Tika R Pradhan

Tika R Pradhan is a senior political correspondent for the Post, covering politics, parliament, judiciary and social affairs. Pradhan joined the Post in 2016 after working at The Himalayan Times for more than a decade.