The Young Turks of Congress

Gagan Thapa and Bishwa Prakash Sharma win general secretary posts, heralding a change in the grand old party. The Young Turks of Congress
Insiders, observers and leaders from other parties say a new wind is blowing. Angad Dhakal/TKP
Anil Giri
Published at : December 17, 2021
Updated at : December 17, 2021 07:53

Anil Giri

Anil Giri is a reporter covering diplomacy, international relations and national politics for The Kathmandu Post. Giri has been working as a journalist for a decade-and-a-half, contributing to numerous national and international media outlets.