MCC dominates ambassadorial hearing

Parliamentary committee has endorsed ambassadors—Shankar Sharma for India, Sridhar Khatri for the United States and Gyan Chandra Acharya for the United Kingdom. MCC dominates ambassadorial hearing
(Left to right) Sharma, Acharya and Khatri. Post Photos
Tika R Pradhan
Published at : December 6, 2021
Updated at : December 7, 2021 00:00

Tika R Pradhan

Tika R Pradhan is a senior political correspondent for the Post, covering politics, parliament, judiciary and social affairs. Pradhan joined the Post in 2016 after working at The Himalayan Times for more than a decade.