Toothless commissions

The government has tabled bills in Parliament for the establishment of four constitutional commissions, namely the Madhesi, Janajati, Tharu and Muslim commissions. Toothless commissions
Mohna Ansari
Published at : December 27, 2016
Updated at : December 27, 2016 12:17

Mohna Ansari

Ansari is a lawyer, human rights advocate and former commissioner of the National Human Rights Commission.