House reinstated

Constitution has prevailed, parties and analysts say. House reinstated
The five-member Constitutional Bench of (left to right) Anil Kumar Sinha, Bishowambhar Shrestha, Cholendra Shumsher Rana, Sapana Pradhan Malla and Tej Bahadur KC declared the House dissolution unconstitutional. Post File Photos
Tika R Pradhan & Anil Giri
Published at : February 24, 2021
Updated at : February 24, 2021 07:41

Tika R Pradhan

Tika R Pradhan is a senior political correspondent for the Post, covering politics, parliament, judiciary and social affairs. Pradhan joined the Post in 2016 after working at The Himalayan Times for more than a decade.

Anil Giri

Anil Giri is a reporter covering diplomacy, international relations and national politics for The Kathmandu Post. Giri has been working as a journalist for a decade-and-a-half, contributing to numerous national and international media outlets.