A peek into coalitions after 1990

Governments have come and gone, but sustaining Nepal’s political stability remains a constant challenge. A peek into coalitions after 1990
(From right) Maoist Centre chair Pushpa Kamal Dahal, CPN-UML chief KP Sharma Oli, chair of the National Assembly Ganesh Prasad Timalsina and Nepali Congress President Sher Bahadur Deuba pictured at a function last week. Elite Joshi/TKP
Nishan Khatiwada
Published at : January 1, 2023
Updated at : January 1, 2023 17:52

Nishan Khatiwada

Nishan Khatiwada was a reporter for The Kathmandu Post covering national politics. Before joining the Post, he worked for The Annapurna Express and Nepal Live Today.