Unchanged power structure

In a tactical bid to save his prime ministerial berth, Pushpa Kamal Dahal last week inducted Rastriya Prajatantra Party (RPP) Chairman Kamal Thapa as the third deputy prime minster in his government. Unchanged power structure
Achyut Wagle
Published at : March 13, 2017
Updated at : March 13, 2017 08:47

Achyut Wagle

Achyut Wagle holds PhD in economics and is currently a professor at the Kathmandu University School of Management. He is an econo-political analyst, writing for The Kathmandu Post for many years.